Believe In Yourself Masterclass

Get Out Of Your Own Way

  • Started 20 Jul
  • 1,100 שקלים חדשים
  • Location 1

Service Description

This course is designed to put you into the seat of your own power center. We will locate the unexplored beliefs that are keeping you stuck and bring them into your consciousness so that you can dissolve them. Together we will construct a new relationship with yourself and between you and your world. You'll see how your attachment to unhelpful ideas about who you are and what your capacity is, can be let go and transformed into evidence-based facts. In 6 dynamic sessions led by 5 powerful facilitators, you will be led on a transformative journey. Using a carefully selected combination of tools, this course will reach into the corners of your self-belief structures and plant the seeds for an upgrade of your feeling and processing systems. You will walk away with an array of helpful insights, leaving you feeling CONFIDENT, CONNECTED, CALM and ready to approach life from a more empowered space. LIVE CLASS TIMES (by location) Australia - 7PM - 9PM Israel - 10AM - 12PM Sweden - 9AM - 11AM India - 1.30PM - 3.30PM Your journey to self-belief begins here.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

Sessions are scheduled in advance, at a time reserved exclusively for you. Your fee will be charged when you miss or cancel an appointment without giving 24 hours advanced notice. You can cancel your appointment by calling, texting or email. The only time this fee will be waived is in the event of serious or contagious illness or extreme situation. Please note that your commitment to healing yourself is important to me and want it to be just as important to you. <3

Contact Details

  • Location 1

    hello@tracyalexander.co